Reviews

2020-11-23
They did a good professional job for the price. Thank you Eclat roofing!!
2020-10-29
We didn't realize our roof was in such sad shape. We have concrete tiles, but one of Eclat's project managers literally traversed under our entire roof and found multiple area that had rotted decking due to slow leaks. I can now finally sleep in peace and not worry about possible leaks. Thank you Richard! Also, we had contacted a number of glazing companies to replace a hail damaged skylight. No one was willing to do the job until we spoke with Richard. Custom skylights are no problem for them. Thank you Samuel, for finding the squirrel entry into our attic and putting a stop to all the racket and potential damage these critters have caused. Thank you Richard for your prompt response. Your employees are top notch. Karen B Kost
2020-10-14
Due to hurricane Laura, our Lake Charles home took quite a beating. The roof was demolished. We called Eclat Roofing. They were able to come out and inspect the roof the next day. We had to get a new roof and were very pleased with the roof installation process.
2020-10-08
I contacted Eclat Roofing, Inc. about my roof that needed various repairs. After speaking with Richard, he came out personally and inspected the roof. He...
2020-09-16
Richard did a great job for us on a roof inspection and provided smart insights and diagnoses of the roof. He also gave us thoughts and insights on other...
2020-08-13
Great company that works on tile, metal, TPO flat roofs and asphalt shingles. Affordable pricing and exceptional service with plenty of durable products.
2020-06-08
I have worked with Eclat Roofing on three (3) separate roof projects at my home. Richard was both responsive and prompt re. each project. In fact, he personally drove out to my home on the same day that I called re. the first project to discuss work details and price. The materials and workmanship were of good quality, and the prices were fair and reasonable. I would readily work with Eclat Roofing on future projects.
2020-03-04
Have had nothing but great experiences with this company. They had our roof patched up in no time and Richard was very quick to make it out and assess things after our initial call. Very professional crew that arrived to work on our roof, filling us in on all of the work they were performing. Don't hesitate to call these folks.
2020-01-05
Best I ever used
2019-05-22
Richard, the owner of Eclat, really took care of us when we had a bad leak in our ceiling. Was very responsive to phone calls and messages, and pushed the insurance company to work through the claim faster which alleviated a lot of our concerns. The work looks great and they did it very fast! Highly recommend him to any job you have!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking
Review Us